This site requires JavaScript to be enabled
Welcome Guest|
Recent searches

Change Request Lifecycle

Number of views : 31
Article Number : KB0018317
Published on : 2022-11-10
Last modified : 2022-11-10 21:04:39
Knowledge Base : IT Public Self Help

In the ITS Change Management Process, changes begin as an individual Request for Change (RFC). RFCs then progress through the states of the Change Request Lifecycle. Each state in the lifecycle represents a unique phase and groups together related tasks. The states required vary by Change Type and specific tasks must be completed within a state before progressing to the next. 

Thank You! Your feedback has been submitted.