This site requires JavaScript to be enabled
Welcome|
Recent searches
IE BUMPER

How to delete an existing recording

Number of views : 2
Article Number : KB0014515
Published on : 2018-09-28
Last modified : 2019-01-12 17:27:14
Knowledge Base : IT Public Self Help

Delete a meeting recording

Only an administrator or a user with permissions to manage that specific Meetings library folder can delete a meeting recording.

**If you delete a meeting room, you can retain the associated meeting recordings. You are prompted to move all the recordings to your My Content section. You can choose to not move the recordings and delete them along with the meeting room.

Step 1. Click the Meetings tab at the top of the Adobe Connect Central home page.

Step 2. Navigate to the meeting that has recordings you want to delete.

Step 3. Click the meeting name in the list.

Step 4. In the Meeting Information page, click the Recordings link on the navigation bar.

Step 5. On the Recordings page, select the check box to the left of any recording you want to delete.

Step 6. Click Delete above the list.

Step 7. Click Delete on the confirmation page.

 

 

 

Thank You! Your feedback has been submitted.

Feedback