Recovering a Closed List
When you close a list, or a list is closed automatically due to 380 days of inactivity, the list becomes inaccessible by the list owners and subscribers alike. However, the list is not actually deleted from the system. Until the list has been completely purged, the list name will still be in existence, so it cannot be reused.
If you accidentally closed a list, contact the Listmaster to have it restored.
Lists are automatically purged from UT Lists after being closed for 90 days.
Please note that once a list has been purged, the list information might not be retrievable.